CONTACT US

Golf Club of the Everglades


8835 Vanderbilt Beach Road Extension
Naples FL 34120
(239) 354-4727


General Numbers


Pro Shop: 239-354-4727; Fax: 239-354-4729
Administration Office: 239-643-4241
Golf Course Maintenance: 239-353-9902 ;Fax: 239-353-9900
Locker Room: 239-304-0220
Grill Room: 239-354-0540
Caddy Master: 239-354-0471

Team Members


Andrew Dailidonis – Senior V.P. of Club Operations
adailidonis@hampton.golf

Dan Mullaly, General Manager
dmullaly@hampton.golf

Andy Chambers, Head Golf Professional
achambers@hampton.golf

Scott Griffin, GCSAA Superintendent
gcegolfsg@aol.com

Adauto Rego β€œAl”, Executive Chef
arego@hampton.golf

Romana Vanko, Grill Room Manager
rvanko@hampton.golf

Gianna Farrell, Membership Director
gfarrell@hampton.golf

Dusty Dobyanski, Caddy Master
ddobyanski@hampton.golf

Everglades Location
Click the map to view a larger version.